West Boca Guide ®

West Boca Raton, Florida

Click for Boca Raton, Florida Forecast



Florida State Flag

West Boca Events Calendar

MARCH, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

St. Patrick's Day

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

First Day of Spring

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Palm Sunday

Friday, March 30, 2018

Good Friday

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Passover

APRIL, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Easter Sunday

April Fool's Day

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Passover ends

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Earth Day

MAY, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Cinco de Mayo

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Mother's Day

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Ramadan

Friday, May 18, 2018

Endangered Species Day

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Armed Forces Day

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Ramadan ends

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

SUBMIT YOUR WEST BOCA EVENT FOR THE CALENDAR

If your organization is located in West Boca Raton, and you have a Scheduled Upcoming Community Event that is open to the public, send us the details along with information about you and your company.

Send it a minimum of 10 days in advance of the event date, but do not submit events scheduled more than 60 days in advance.
We will not post an entire month of your events.
We can link to your website calendar.

WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO DECLINE ANY LISTING FOR ANY REASON.
Some "outside" events may be posted at the discretion of the Publisher.

Click To Submit Your Event Via E-mail

Home -|- Calendar -|- Contact Us -|- Links -|- Parks -|- Real Estate

West Boca Realtor®
Joe Rey, Realtor®
Broker/Associate
Lenson Realty, Inc.
4400 N. Fed. Hwy.
Suite 208
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Office: 561-395-0171
Cell: 561-926-7716

e-Mail:
Joe@JoeRey.com

Website:
www.Joe Rey.com


Professional Real Estate Services

SPACE FOR RENT

ADVERTISE HERE

E-mail
westboca@BocaGuide.com

Top of Page

 

copyright © ‡ all rights reserved